BIM Task Group

Notification for the implementation of BIM in Northern Ireland


NI BIM Region Steering Group Full List of Current Members

February 2015

Principal Members

i. Mark McKane m.mckane@ulster.ac.uk

ii. Ken Geary Ken.Geary@ostickandwilliams.com

iii. Neil McStravick NMcStravick@farrans.com

iv. Martin Ellis martin.ellis@whiteink.co.uk

v. John Hughes johnhughes@semplemckillop.com

vi. Eoin O’Shay Eoin.O’Shea@swc.ac.uk

vii. Melanie Dawson Melanie.dawson@ileaduk.com

viii. Ciaran Fox CiaranF@cefni.co.uk

ix. Robert Eadie r.eadie@ulster.ac.uk

x. Colin Shaw Colin.Shaw@wdr-rt-taggart.com

xi. Michael McLornan Michael.McLornan@dfpni.gov.uk

xii. Peter Monaghan monaghanp@src.ac.uk

xiii. Richard Kirk richard.kirk@ice.org.uk

xiv. Andrew McKeown Andrew.McKeown@turntown.co.uk

xv. Paul Wilson paul.g.wilson@aecom.com

Additional (rotating with Principal Members in same organisation)

i. Marc Tracey marc.tracey@ostickandwilliams.com

ii. Ruairi Lavery RLavery@farrans.com

iii. David Comiskey da.comiskey@ulster.ac.uk

iv. Shaun McNiff Sean.McNiff@wdr-rt-taggart.com

v. Billy Black Billy.Black@dfpni.gov.uk

vi. Colin Smyth colinsmythmrics@gmail.com

 

Connect With Us
Who We Are
The BIM Task Group brings together expertise from industry, government, public sector, institutes and academia.
Twitter Feed
Flickr Feed
TSB – A Digital Tool for BIM

Technology Strategy Board - A Digital Tool for Building Information Modelling

Questions and answers matrix.

Questions received about the competition Functional Specification.

CLICK to View all questions and answers