BIM Task Group

BIM Regions Champions

Region Champion Email Twitter LinkedIn
East Andy Boutle

Terry Gough

Andy.Boutle@kier.co.uk

swiftbuildltd@outlook.com

@AndyBoutle

@ drummytam69

Profile

Profile

East Midlands Helen Thompson

Lucy Vencatasamy-Jones

helen.thompson@gleeds.co.uk

Lucy.Vencatasamy-Jones@gleeds.co.uk

Profile
London Rob Garvey

Pam Bhandal

r.garvey@westminster.ac.uk

pam@pambhandal.com

@ Rob_Garvey

@ pambhandal

Profile

Profile

North East John Nielsen j.nielsen@ck21.co.uk Profile
North West Ian Huddleston

Jill Guthrie

ian.huddleston@willmottdixon.co.uk

Jill.Guthrie@willmottdixon.co.uk

@ ian_huddleston

@ jill_guthrie1

Profile

Profile

South East John Eynon

Sarah Rock

johneynon@me.com

Sarah.rock@hsf.com

@56JONTS

@ sarahrocklaw

Profile
South East – Oxford Brent Rees BRees@ridge.co.uk @brent_ap_rees Profile
South East – South Mike Turpin

Allister Lewis

Mike.Turpin@capita.co.uk

Allister.lewis@hants.gov.uk

@ThatBIMThing

@allisterlewis

Profile

Profile

South East – Kent Malcolm Clarke mclarke@baxallconstruction.co.uk @baxall Profile
South East – Thames Valley Richard Lane richard@creonova.co.uk @richardlane Profile
South East – Sussex Nicola Thomas NicolaT@zsta.co.uk Profile
South West Elizabeth Kavanagh elizabethkavanagh@stridetreglown.co.uk @ ElizabethKavan6 Profile
West Midlands Olly Thomas

Joanna Marshall

olly@bimtechnologies.co.uk

joanna@bimstore.co.uk

@ollyBIMT

@ monajarshall

Profile

Profile

Yorkshire and Humber Tom Oulton

Duncan Reed (ThinkBIM)

Liz Schofield

tom.oulton@turntown.com

duncan.reed@tekla.com

ckeevents@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

@itsBIMupNorth

@djhreed67 / @thinkBIM

@ lizschofieldmay

Profile

Profile

Profile

Scotland Adrian Shilliday adrian.shilliday@gallifordtry.co.uk Profile
Wales Ann-Marie Smale

Nick Tune

Ann-Marie.Smale@powelldobson.com

tune@cobuilder.com

@ smale_ann

@ nick_tune

Profile

Profile

Northern Ireland Mark McKane m.mckane@ulster.ac.uk

@NIBIMHUB Profile
Republic of Ireland Alan Hore alan.hore@dit.ie @CitAIreland40 Profile
(BIM Regions Ireland – CITA) Ralph Montague (CITA – BIM Group Coordinator) ralph@arcdox.com @ralph_arcdox Profile
National Mark Costelllo

Ger 0’ Sullivan

Michael Murphy

mark.costello@rpsgroup.com

ger.osullivan@datech.ie

mmurphy@bamcontractors.ie

.

@Ger0Sullivan

@MichaelMurphy10

Profile

Profile

Profile

Republic of Ireland – Eastern BIM Region Michael Murphy mmurphy@bamcontractors.ie @MichaelMurphy10 Profile
Republic of Ireland – Southern BIM Region Ger 0’ Sullivan ger.osullivan@datech.ie @ Ger0Sullivan Profile
Republic of Ireland – Western BIM Region Mark Costello mark.costello@rpsgroup.com Profile
BIM Regions UK John Eynon johneynon@me.com Chair
BIM Regions Ltd (Community Interest Company) Elizabeth Kavanagh

Pam Bhandal

Mike Turpin

Steve Race

Brent Rees

Special Interest Steve Race

Pam Bhandal

Sarah Rock

darcy.race@btinternet.com

pam@pambhandal.com

Sarah.rock@hsf.com

Regions Ambassador

Press/Media Officer

Diversity+Inclusion Lead

UKBIMTaskgroup Mark Bew mark.bew@ecstrategies.co.uk Profile
UKBIMTaskGroup David Philp David.Philp@aecom.com @ThePhilpster Profile
CIOB Secretariat for BIM4s Eddie Tuttle etuttle@ciob.org.uk Profile
CIC BIM Forum Dale Sinclair dale.sinclair@aecom.com @dale_sinclair Profile
Connect With Us
Who We Are
The BIM Task Group brings together expertise from industry, government, public sector, institutes and academia.
Twitter Feed
Flickr Feed
TSB – A Digital Tool for BIM

Technology Strategy Board - A Digital Tool for Building Information Modelling

Questions and answers matrix.

Questions received about the competition Functional Specification.

CLICK to View all questions and answers